Randall Bramblett – The Meantime (10th Anniversary Edition) (2020)

  • Künstlerin: Randall Bramblett
  • Album: The Meantime (10th Anniversary Edition)
  • Gattung: Rhythm and blues
  • Jahr: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Größe: 151 MB / 371 MB

01 – Disconnected
02 – Witness For Love
03 – Thirsty Ground
04 – End Of The Line
05 – The Grand Scheme Of Things
06 – Blue Blue World
07 – Sacred Harmony
08 – Driving To Montgomery
09 – Where You Come From
10 – In The Meantime
11 – You Think You Know Someone
12 – One More Rose
13 – Vibrating Strings
14 – I Will Be For You
In 2009, Randall Bramblett released the critically acclaimed album The Meantime via his Blue Ceiling label. The recording marked a departure for the highly acclaimed multi-instrumentalist who is best known for his contributions on saxophone with Steve Winwood, Traffic, Levon Helm, Sea Level, Widespread Panic and more. The CD was produced by Bramblett, who performs primarily on acoustic piano, organ, and lead vocals. The CD features 12 original tracks, including some of Bramblett’s earliest songs such as ‘Sacred Harmony,’ ‘Witness For Love,’ and ‘One More Rose’ as well as newer, unreleased compositions. Now, 10 years later, New West Records is proud to reissue The Meantime (10th Anniversary Edition) on CD and deluxe edition vinyl. Spread across two discs, the record features the original The Meantime tracklist as well as two unreleased bonus tracks. ‘Bramblett’s latest features him sitting down at a grand piano and taking things slow and easy. The dozen original tracks come from all periods of his career, but share in common an emphasis on pretty melodies and unhurried tempos.’ – Pop Matters A sultry blend of ambient folk, jazz, traditional piano and seductive vocals, the music on The Meantime is downright romantic and mesmerizing in the vein of Norah Jones or The Blue Nile.
Download RAR:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.